digital marketing / linkedin / marketing / online marketing / Uncategorized

LinkedIn Pulse

pulze

I actually forgot about my blog. Juggling life, work, parenting and married life hasn’t allowed blogging to get very high on my list of priorities.

I will be posting on LinkedIn, mostly on marketing, attribution, creative and advertising. For me, blogging is a way to connect and discuss thoughts, ideas, and questions that other marketing professionals share. I’ll cross-post here when I can, but hit me up on LinkedIn if you’d like to connect!

Leave a Reply

