Uncategorized

Photographer, Karrah Kobus – You’ve Got to Check Out Her Work

I find that my photography work only gets better when I stay humble. While I’m proud of the progress I’ve made in lighting and composition over the years, I’m constantly blown away by the work of others.

I came across the work of Karrah Kobus and I felt inspired and moved. I love that her work is slightly macabre, dark and surreal. With Halloween fast approaching, you could pick up some of her art to add to the season.

Check out her work at: http://500px.com/karrahkobus

all the keys are stuck.

slumping homes and jumping ship.

Leave a Reply

