Uncategorized

A Week in Photography – Tampa Bay, Florida

I don’t leave the area very much, so I tend to shoot the same locations repeatedly. This repetition may seem monotonous to some, but to me it is a great way to build my knowledge of lighting and composition. Shooting the same photo at different times of the day yields a completely different photograph. While the subject matter may be the same, the way in which the light interacts with the subject varies greatly. Even within the span of a few minutes a scene can change. Below are some of my photos from the previous week. Some of these photos are ones I’ve shot before, though not its respective light.

If you’re interested in prints, please contact me for sizes and pricing.

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

Leave a Reply

